Log in

Past MMLA President Henry Luthin Honored at IMLA Annual Conference

2 Oct 2023 9:46 AM | Christopher Brown (Administrator)

Our past president Henry Luthin was recently honored at the 2023 IMLA Annual Conference with the Charles S. Rhyne Lifetime Achievement in Municipal Law Award. The award is the highest award given by IMLA, meant to honor the recipient's lifetime achievements in the field of municipal law and be a lasting commemorative to Charles S. Rhyne's founding of the International Municipal Lawyers Association and to his life's work.

Our Executive Director, Jim Lampke, and Past President Chris Petrini, were on hand to congratulate Henry in person, along with his wife Marianne. Congratulations Henry on this well-deserved recognition of your distinguished career in municipal law!



Massachusetts Municipal Lawyers Association
115 North Street
Hingham, MA 02043

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software